Team


Patrick J. Kaufman

President
Phone: 1-954-990-0911
Mobile: 1-954-448-1161
Email: Patrick@vortexaviation.us


Ismael ” Ish ” Obaydi

Director Of Operations
Phone: 1-954-990-0911
Mobile: 1-954-931-2655
Email: Ish@vortexaviation.us

Anthony Kinsella

General Manager
Phone: 353-61-704826 Ext: 205
Mobile: 353-86-7710447
Email: anthony@vortexaviation.us

Cormac Morris

Procurement & Logistics
Manager
Phone: 353-61-704826 Ext:204
Mobile: 353-85-8665573
Email: cormac@vortexaviation.us


Sean Colgan

Maintenance Manager
Phone: 353-61-704826 Ext:203
Mobile: 353-86-1851648
Email: sean@vortexaviation.us


Seamus Maguire

Quality Manager
Phone: 353-61-704826 Ext:201
Email: seamus@Vortexaviation.us

General Inquiry

Phone: 353-61-704826
Email: info@vortexaviation.ie